Contact Information

7B Staff/Contact Info:

Ms. Browning (math) sub for Mrs. Patton: browningh@district87.org

Mr. Caldwell (social studies): caldwelld@district87.org

Ms. Chon (reading): chonm@district87.org

Mrs. Dalton (LBS1): daltonj@district87.org

Ms. Gutshall (student teacher-geography & reading) gutshallc@district87.org

Mr. Haywood (LBS1): haywoodg@district87.org

Mrs. Price (science): pricek@district87.org

Ms. Wilson (English): wilsonl@district87.org

Mrs. Rothwell (social worker): rothwellm@district87.org

Mrs. McGowan (7th grade Assistant Principal) mcgowanj@district87.org