Return to Headlines

School Nurse Directory

Sarah Raymond School of Early Education
Jennifer Strange, RN
strangej@district87.org 
309-827-0308

Bent Elementary School
Sue Rutherford, RN
rutherfords@district87.org
309-828-4315

Irving Elementary School
Andrea Powell, RN
powellandrea@district87.org
309-827-8091

Oakland Elementary School
Colleen Spaniol, RN
spaniolc@district87.org
309-662-4302

Sheridan Elementary School
Holly Beoletto, RN
beolettoh@district87.org
309-828-2359

Stevenson Elementary School
Ashleigh Rossi, RN
rossia@district87.org
309-663-2351

Washington Elementary School
Courtney Davis, RN
davisc@district87.org
309-829-7034

Bloomington Junior High School
Carol Carter, RN
carterc@district87.org
309-827-0086

Bloomington High School
Michelle Maurer, RN
maurerm@district87.org
309-828-5201